Miss Germany 2010 Official Contestants

Miss Germany 2010 will be held on February 13 at Europa Park. The winners will represent the country at the Miss Earth 2010 beauty pageant to be held in Nha Trang, Vietnam. Miss Germant 2009, Doris Schmidts will crown her successor at the event.

The 22 Official Candidates of Miss Germany 2010 contest:

miss westdeutschl janina hohmann
Miss Westdeutschl
Janina Hohmann

miss sachsen-anhalt tatjana genrich
Miss Sachsen-Anhalt
Tatjana Genrich

miss rheinland-pfalz anastasia gromberg
Miss Rheinland-Pfalz
Anastasia Gromberg

miss mitteldeutschl maria rosenthal
Miss Mitteldeutschl
Maria Rosenthal

miss internet jennifer scherman
Miss Internet
Jennifer Scherman

miss ostdeutschl christin martin
Miss Ostdeutschl
Christin Martin

miss berlin anne julia hagen
Miss Berlin
Anne Julia Hagen

miss bayern alena moos
Miss Bayern
Alena Moos

miss saarland chantal sarah bausch
Miss Saarland
Chantal Sarah Bausch

miss mecklenb-vorp reingard hagemann
Miss Mecklenb-Vorp
Reingard Hagemann

miss thuringen sophia bertels
Miss Thuringen
Sophia Bertels

miss norddeutschl marit bunjes
Miss Norddeutschl
Marit Bunjes

miss niedersachsen gianna rose
Miss Niedersachsen
Gianna Rose

miss schleswig-holst ekaterina lejkom
Miss Schleswig-Holst
Ekaterina Lejkom

miss brandenburg christin bottcher
Miss Brandenburg
Christin Bottcher

miss baden wurttem albana nocaj
Miss Baden-Wurttem
Albana Nocaj

miss nordrhein-westf rama riahi
Miss Nordrhein-Westf
Rama Riahi

miss hamburg annelie alpert
Miss Hamburg
Annelie Alpert

miss bremen bilge bolat
Miss Bremen
Bilge Bolat

miss hessen sina ruppel
Miss Hessen
Sina Ruppel

miss sachsen julia kari
Miss Sachsen
Julia Kari
miss suddeutschl verena lichtenberger
Miss Suddeutschl
Verena Lichtenberger

Miss Germany 2010 is Anne Julia Hagen


"To God be the Glory".