16 Official Contestants of Miss Nicaragua 2009

Miss Nicaragua 2009 Beauty Pageant will be held on March 7 at Ruben Dario National Theatre. Sixteen lovely ladies will be competing for the title. The winner will be crowned by the reigning Miss Nicaragua 2008, Thelma Rodriguez Flores.

Here are the 16 Official Delegates:

Miss Masaya
Karen Carrion,18

Miss Rivas
Arlen Mora Bermudez, 21

Miss Matagalpa
Darling Trujillo, 23

Miss Managua
Martitza Rivas, 21

Miss Carazo
Xiomara Hurtado, 21

Miss Raas
Kathiel Lampson Carter, 22

Miss Carazo
Saba Arevalo Martinez, 22

Miss Managua
Indiana Sanchez, 21

Miss Managua
Lucia Sequeira, 24

Miss Managua
Yovanela Raudez, 19

Miss Matagalpa
Slilma Ulloa, 23

Miss Nueva Segovia
Anielka Espino, 18

Miss Managua
Tanya Lisseth Reyes, 25

Miss Chontales
Raysa Cuadra, 22

Miss Raan
Iris Ordenana, 20

Miss Managua
Massiel Arevalo, 19

New Miss Nicaragua 2009 is Indiana Sanchez


"To God be the Glory".