Miss Teen USA 2011 Delegates (Part 3)

miss teen usa 2011 candidates
The 29th edition, Miss Teen USA 2011 beauty pageant will be held at Imperial Ballroom, Atlantis Paradise Island, Nassau, Bahamas on July 16. Kamie Crawford, Miss Teen USA 2010 (photo above) will crown her successor at the end of the contest.

For the first time in the history of Miss Teen USA, viewers are allowed to vote for their favorite opening dress and swimsuit designed by the official sponsors, Sherri Hill and Kooey Australia. People's Choice along with Miss Universe Organization has created an online poll for selecting Miss Teen USA Photogenic. People can vote for their favorite contestant online at missteenusa.com.

Miss Teen USA 2011 Contestants (Batch 3):

miss teen usa 2011 north dakota audra mari
Audra Mari
Miss North Dakota

miss teen usa 2011 ohio morgan smigel
Morgan Smigel
Miss Ohio

miss teen usa 2011 oklahoma alma sandoval
Alma Sandoval
Miss Miss Oklahoma

miss teen usa 2011 oregon kayla roush
Kayla Roush
Miss Oregon

miss teen usa 2011 pennsylvania madison longstreth
Madison Longstreth
Miss Pennsylvania

miss teen usa 2011 rhode island lindsey bucci
Lindsey Bucci
Miss Rhode Island

miss teen usa 2011 south carolina keyla childs
Keyla Childs
Miss South Carolina

miss teen usa 2011 south dakota lexy schenk
Lexy Schenk
Miss South Dakota

miss teen usa 2011 tennessee kaitlin white
Kaitlin White
Miss Tennessee

miss teen usa 2011 texas danielle doty
Danielle Doty
Miss Texas

miss teen usa 2011 utah maquel knight
Maquel Knight
Miss Utah

miss teen usa 2011 vermont bridget martin
Bridget Martin
Miss Vermont

miss teen usa 2011 virginia susie evans
Susie Evans
Miss Virginia

miss teen usa 2011 washington cheyenne van tine
Cheyenne Van Tine
Miss Washington

miss teen usa 2011 west virginia susan king
Susan King
Miss West Virginia

miss teen usa 2011 wisconsin victoria johnston
Victoria Johnston
Miss Wisconsin

miss teen usa 2011 wyoming ashley golden
Ashley Golden
Miss Wyoming

* Miss Teen USA 2011 Candidates: Batch 1 | Batch 2 | Batch 3
* Winner
* Videos
"To God be the Glory".