Miss Teen USA 2011 Contestants (Part 1)

miss teen usa 2011 candidates
The 29th edition, Miss Teen USA 2011 beauty pageant will be held at Imperial Ballroom, Atlantis Paradise Island, Nassau, Bahamas on July 16. Kamie Crawford, Miss Teen USA 2010 (photo above) will crown her successor at the end of the contest.

For the first time in the history of Miss Teen USA, viewers are allowed to vote for their favorite opening dress and swimsuit designed by the official sponsors, Sherri Hill and Kooey Australia. People's Choice along with Miss Universe Organization has created an online poll for selecting Miss Teen USA Photogenic. People can vote for their favorite contestant online at missteenusa.com.

Miss Teen USA 2011 Candidates (Batch 1):

miss teen usa 2011 alabama barron rae williams
Barron Rae Williams
Miss Alabama

miss teen usa 2011 alaska denali whiting
Denali Whiting
Miss Alaska

miss teen usa 2011 arizona molly argue
Molly Argue
Miss Arizona

miss teen usa 2011 arkansas mary kate hartley
Mary-Kate Hartley
Miss Arkansas

miss teen usa 2011 california alexis swanstrom
Alexis Swanstrom
Miss California

miss teen usa 2011 colorado caley-rae pavillard
Caley-Rae Pavillard
Miss Colorado

miss teen usa 2011 connecticut samantha sojka
Samantha Sojka
Miss Connecticut

miss teen usa 2011 delaware amanda debus
Amanda Debus
Miss Delaware

miss teen usa 2011 district columbia imani bentham
Imani Bentham
Miss District of Columbia

miss teen usa 2011 florida mikyle crockett
Mikyle Crockett
Miss Florida

miss teen usa 2011 georgia kristen robinson
Kristen Robinson
Miss Georgia

miss teen usa 2011 hawaii courtney coleman
Courtney Coleman
Miss Hawaii

miss teen usa 2011 idaho claira hollingsworth
Claira Hollingsworth
Miss Idaho

miss teen usa 2011 illinois paige higgerson
Paige Higgerson
Miss Illinois

miss teen usa 2011 indiana jessica michelle buch
Jessica Michelle Buch
Miss Indiana

miss teen usa 2011 iowa richelle orr
Richelle Orr
Miss Iowa

miss teen usa 2011 kansas taylor clark
Taylor Clark
Miss Kansas

* Miss Teen USA 2011 Delegates: Batch 1 | Batch 2 | Batch 3
* Winner
* Videos
"To God be the Glory".