Miss Mauritius 2009 Official Candidates

Miss Mauritius 2009 Pageant will be held on October 24 at the Movenpick Resort & Spa in Mauritius, Bel Ombre. Anais Veerapatren, Miss Mauritius 2008 (photo above) will crown her successor at the Grand final Live Show of the Miss Aruba 2009 contest.

The 12 Official Contestants of Miss Mauritius 2009:

Sevrine Dhurmeea

Cindy Venkatassin

Nitisha Aukhajan

Anoushka Mootia

Dalysha Doorga

Aniel Chavry

Sabinah Ismael

Sherrielane Begue

Manjeeta Foolchand

Sandrine Ayoung

Arielle Brette

Negussiah Louis

Dalysha Doorga wins Miss Mauritius 2009


"To God be the Glory".