Miss Tourism Continental Queens 2009

Continental Queens are elected for the first time in the history of Miss Tourism Queen International 2009 (MTQI 2009) Beauty Pageant in a special event attended by more than 6000 people. The Miss Tourism Queen Continental Queens 2009 Winners will be automatically be part of the Top 20 Semi-Finalists and was chosen by a special panel of judges. The results of this contest will not affect the pre-judging, which will determine the Top 20 for the coronation night.

Miss Tourism Queen Continental Queens 2009 Winners:


Winner: Miss Puerto Rico, Agnes Benitez
2nd: Miss Canada, Aleksandra Malkin
3rd: Miss Bolivia, Susana Vaca Pena


Winner: Miss Montenegro, Jovana Bisevac
2nd: Miss Serbia, Jelena Markovic
3rd: Miss Romania, Anamaria Istrate


Winner: Miss Nigeria, Nwakanma Diana Odiaka
2nd: Miss Liberia, Tammie Garr
3rd: Miss Ghana, Yvonne Eyram Kofigah

Oceania & Islands of the World

Winner: Miss New Zealand, Natalie Sangster
2nd: Miss French Polynesia, Ina Amanda Pater
3rd: Miss Fernando de Noronha, Karine Medeiros Barros


Winner: Miss Turkmenistan, Gulnara Galyamova
2nd: Miss Macau, Florence Loi
3rd: Miss Siberia, Tatiana Guchsina

Candidates (1)   Candidates (2)   Candidates (3)   Candidates (4)   Best in Swimsuit   Miss Talent   Miss Charm   Miss Disco Queen   Best in Gown   Miss Internet   New Crown   MTQI 2009


"To God be the Glory".