Miss Arkansas USA 2011 is Lakynn McBride

miss arkansas usa 2011 winner lakynn mcbride

Lakynn McBride from Little Rock was crowned as the new Miss Arkansas USA 2011 in a beauty pageant held on January 9 at Arend Arts Center Bentonville, Arkansas. She was crowned by Miss Arkansas USA 2010, Adrielle Churchill.

The 1st run-up was Grace Osborne. The 2nd run-up was Amy Beth Earnest. 3rd run-up was Kayla DelSanto. And finally, the 4th run-up was Anna Norris.

Lakynn McBride will represent Arkansas in Miss USA 2011 contest in Las Vegas.

* Miss Arkansas USA 2011 Delegates


"To God be the Glory".