Miss World 2014 Panel of Judges

Miss World 2014 Panel of Judges

Meet the people who will be responsible for the election of Miss World 2014:

Julia Morley – Chairman and owner of the Miss World Organisation.

Rudy Salles – member of the National Assembly of France.

Jody Reynolds – past president of Variety International and former Red Cross worker during the Vietnam War.

Marsha-Rae Ratcliff – Variety International Board Member who first created the charity’s International Gold Pin Heart Campaign.

Tony Hatch – a legendary English composer for musical theatre and television.

Zhang Zilin – Miss World 2007, from China.

Agbani Darego – Miss World 2001, from Nigeria.

Kaiane Aldorino – Miss World 2009, from Gibraltar (photo).

Azra Akin – Miss World 2002, from Turkey.

* See Also Miss World 2014 Report


"To God be the Glory".