Philippines crowned Miss Supranational 2013

Miss Supranational 2013 winner Mutya Johanna Datul Philippines

The bubbly Miss Philippines, Mutya Johanna Datul from Santa Maria, Bulacan was crowned as the 5th Miss Supranational held last September 6, 2013 at the Sport's Palace of Minsk in Minsk, Belarus.

21 year old Mutya who also awarded as Miss Personality, marks her success as the very first Filipina and Asian to win the title.

Finished as the 1st run-up was Miss Mexico, Jacqueline Morales. 2nd run-up was Turkey's Leyla Kose. The 3rd run-up place went to Cok Istri Krisnanda of Indonesia. And finally, Esonica Veira from US Virgin Islands emerged as 4th run-up.

Continental Queens was also crowned: Hillary Ondo of Gabon declared as the African Queen. Miss Brazil, Raquel Benetti is the Queen of the Americas. Australia's Esma Voloder is the winner among Asians. And Belarus' very own, Veronika Chachina is the Queen of Europe.

Completing the Top 20 Finalists were Annie Fuenmayor (Venezuela); Desiree Del Rio (Puerto Rico); Esma Voloder (Australia); Angelika Ogryzek (Poland); Hillary Ondo (Gabon); Suzette Hernandez (Canada); Thanyaporn Srisen (Thailand); Heloise Paulmier (Luxembourg); Vijaya Sharma (India); Khin Wint Wah (Myanmar); Veronika Chachina (Belarus); Yana Dubnik (Russia); Diana Kubasova (Latvia); Raquel Benetti (Brazil); Kateryna Sandulova (Ukraine).

Sally Lindgren of Sweden was awarded as Miss Elegance. Sarah Leyshan from Macau was voted by her co-candidates as Miss Congeniality. Miss Puerto Rico, Desiree Del Rio projected her beauty and won the Miss Photogenic title. Myanmar's Khin Wint Wah was voted by fans online as Miss Internet. The Best in National Costume trophy was given to Alejandra Gross of Nicaragua. Walking down the runway, Valeria Donu of Moldova wins Miss Top Model award. And the most talented of all, Nancy Markus from Malaysia wins Miss Talent.

Miss Supranational 2013 winner Mutya Johanna Datul Philippines

  • Miss Supranational 2013 Contestants: Batch A-D | E-J | K-R | S-Z

    "To God be the Glory".