Happiness Watimanywa wins Miss Tanzania 2013

Miss Tanzania 2013 winner Happiness Watimanywa

19 year old Happiness Watimanywa won the title of Miss Tanzania 2013 held at the Mlimani City Conference Hall in Dar es Salaam last September 21.

Finished as 1st run-up was Latifa Mohamed, while Clara Bayo ended as 2nd run-up.

Happiness will be the official representative of Tanzania in Miss World 2014 next year.

Miss Tanzania 2013 winners Happiness Watimanywa, Latifa Mohamed and Clara Bayo


"To God be the Glory".