Navneet Kaur Dhillon is Femina Miss India 2013 Winner

Femina Miss India 2013 winners Navneet Kaur Dhillon, Sobhita Dhulipala and Zoya Afroz

Femina Miss India 2013 winners Navneet Kaur Dhillon
Standing 1.73m tall, Navneet Kaur Dhillon from Patiala won the title Femina Miss India World 2013 during the Pond's Femina Miss India 2013 pageant which took place last March 24 at the ash Raj Studios in Mumbai.

20 year old Navneet is the daughter of an army officer and studied in Patiala’s Punjabi University after attending Army Public School. As the newest Indian titleholder, Dhillon will compete in Miss World 2013 on September 28 at the Sentul International Convention Center, Bogor in West Java in Indonesia.

Femina Miss India 2013 winners Navneet Kaur Dhillon, Sobhita Dhulipala and Zoya AfrozCrowned as Femina Miss India Earth 2013 was Sobhita Dhulipala from Visakhapatnam. She will enter Miss Earth 2013 contest.

The winner Femina Miss India International 2013 title was Zoya Afroz from Lucknow. She will represent India in Miss International 2013 on October 27 in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Finished as 1st run-up was Anukriti Gusain, while the 2nd run-up was Srishti Rana.

Completing the top 10 semi-finalists were Apurva Lonkar, Gail Nicole Da Silva, Sagarika Chhetri, Swati Kain and Vijaya Sharma.


  • Miss Active: Manasi Moghe

  • Miss Adventurous: Lopamudra Raut

  • Miss Awesome Legs: Lopamudra Raut

  • Miss Beautiful Lips: Akshitaa Agnihotri

  • Miss Beautiful Smile: Anukriti Gusain

  • Miss Beauty For A Cause: Radhika Sharma

  • Miss Beauty For Health: Anannya Sarmah

  • Miss Body Beautiful: Lopamudra Raut

  • Miss Congeniality: Sanjana D'souza

  • Miss Dancing Queen: Sobhita Dhulipala and Sukanya Bhattacharya

  • Miss Digital Diva: Sobhita Dhulipala

  • Miss Eye Conic Eyes: Swati Kain

  • Miss Fashion Icon: Srishti Rana

  • Miss Glowing Skin: Sagarika Chhetri

  • Miss Intellectual: Radhika Sharma

  • Miss Iron Maiden: Swati Kain

  • Miss Photogenic: Anukriti Gusain

  • Miss Ramp Walk: Anannya Sarmah

  • Miss Stylish Hair: Archita Sahu

  • Miss Talented: Sobhita Dhulipala and Archita Sahu

  • Miss Tech Diva: Anushka Shah

  • Miss Timeless Beauty: Navneet Kaur Dhillon

  • Miss Water Baby: Anannya Sarmah

    The distinguish panel of selected judges are Yuvraj Singh, Chitrangada Singh, John Abraham, Ritu Kumar, Karan Johar, Shiamak Davar and Asin.

    A total of 23 gorgeous candidates participated this year. The Femina Miss India re-acquired the franchise for Miss Universe and will conduct a separate pageant next June to elect the representative.

    "To God be the Glory".