Miss Universe 2009 Swimsuit Show

Miss Universe 2009 Swimsuit Show was held on August 9 at the Our Lucaya Resort in Grand Bahama. It was televised live on Channel 13. The fashion show was sponsored by BSC Swimwear.

The contestants were divided in 7 groups of 12. There was no competition and no judges. It was just a swimsuit presentation for the attendants and the TV audience to get to know the contestants better.

Pictures of some candidates during the Swimsuit Fashion Show:

Miss Albania
Hasna Xhukici

Miss Australia
Rachael Finch

Miss Belgium
Zeynep Sever

Miss Brazil
Larissa Costa

Miss Cayman Islands
Nicosia Lawson

Miss China
Wang Jingyao

Miss Colombia
Michelle Rouillard

Miss Cyprus
Kielia Giasemidou

Miss Czech Republic
Iveta Lutovska

Miss Dominican Republic
Ada Aimee dela Cruz

Miss Ecuador
Sandra Vinces

Miss Egypt
Elham Wagdi

Miss Finland
Essi Poysti

Miss France
Chloe Mortaud

Miss Germany
Martina Lee

Miss Great Britain
Clair Cooper

Miss Iceland
Ingibjorg Ragnheiður Egilsdottir

Miss India
Ekta Choudhry

Miss Indonesia
Zivanna Letisha Siregar

Miss Ireland
Diana Donnelly

Miss Italy
Laura Valenti

Miss Japan
Emiri Miyasaka

Miss Kosovo
Marigona Dragusha

Miss Lebanon
Martine Andraos

Miss Mexico
Karla Maria Carillo

Miss Philippines
Pamela Bianca Manalo

Miss Puerto Rico
Mayra Matos Perez

Miss Russia
Sofia Rudieva

Miss Serbia
Dragana Atlija

Miss South Africa
Tatum Keshwar

Miss Spain
Estibaliz Pereira

Miss Sweden
Renate Cerljen

Miss Switzerland
Whitney Toyloy

Miss Thailand
Chutima Durongdej

Miss Ukraine
Kristina Kotz-Gotlib

Miss USA
Kristen Dalton

Miss Venezuela
Stefania Fernandez

Miss Vietnam
Vo Hoang Yen


"To God be the Glory".