Mister Philippines 2008 Winners

Started with 15 gorgeous male hopeful candidates of Mister Philippines International 2008 (Jefff Surio, Juan Lorenzo 'Enzo' Quitiquit, Leo Reyes, Christian Ang-Cayabyab, Bryan Baculi, Philip Ramos, Aaron Jimenez, John Bardo 'JB' Espiritu, Ian Leonel Porlayagan, Mike Lee, Ricswartz 'RS' Sibal, Dennis Torres, Ryan Roberts, Gilbert Lopez and Sary Alsiyed), the night ended up with the success of Ryan Roberts of Caloocan, City as he was named the over-all winner. He will be representing the country on November 23, 2008 in the Mister International 2008 Competition to be held in the Kaohsiung, Taiwan (Republic of China). It was Ryan's first time to join a pageant, he served with the US Army for four years in Iraq.

The male beauty pageant was sponsored Dress Shirts by Eric Delos Santos, Casual Wear by Philosophy for Men, Barong Tagalogs by Barge Ramos, Denim Pants by Freego and Swimwear by Rickie Abad.

Complete Results:
Top 8 Semi-Finalists:
1. Leo Reyes
2. Sary Alsiyed
3. Ian Leonel Porlayagan
4. Jeff Surio
5. Bryan Baculi
6. John Bardo Espiritu
7. Ryan Roberts
8. Christian Cayabyab

Top 3:

Mister International Philippines 2008 - Ryan Roberts

1st runner-up - Jeff Surio

2nd runner-up - JB Espiritu
More Photos: (Click thumbnail pictures to view full-size image)


"To God be the Glory".